Argosy University

Argosy University was a nonprofit, private academic institution dedicated to providing undergraduate and graduate degree programs to students through its eight colleges: College of Clinical Psychology, College of Counseling, Psychology and Social Sciences, Graduate School of Business and Management, College of Education, College of Health Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences, College of Creative Arts and Design and Western State College of Law at Argosy University.
Argosy University is a non-profit institution.

Argosy University’s academic programs were designed to instill the knowledge, skills, and values of professional practice in a supportive, learner-centered environment of mutual respect and academic excellence. They were taught by experienced, practitioner-oriented faculty, dedicated to the academic success of our students and to extending education beyond the classroom and into students’ fields of study and the community.


Go to Top